Agosi Precious Metals Blanks – globally in use

Precious metal coin and medal blanks from Allgemeine Gold- und Silberscheideanstalt AG  (Agosi) have been in worldwide circulation for many years. Precision minting of the artist’s design transforms these items into magnificent objects of value. Our clients mint them into popular collectibles in the form of medals and commemorative coins, and into coins as legal tender. Precious metal bars complete the range of this type of investment products.

 

 

Your contact:
Jürgen Weissheimer
Divisional Sales Manager Investment Products
phone: +49 (0) 7231 960-207
fax: +49 (0) 7231 960-210
juergen.weissheimer(at)agosi.de


 

Individual specifications

AgosiBlanks are made to order in silver, gold, platinum, palladium and in various precious metal alloys, in practically all sizes and surface finishes up to and including high mirror finish.

They are manufactured to the customer’s specifications, are ideally suited to the intricacy of the design, and ensure a faithful reproduction of the pattern. Copper blanks in various dimensions add to the standard programme.


 

Agosi Sheets / Strips

Pre-material is the basis for brilliant results

Brush-finished or bright-rolled sheets and strips with excellent minting properties for the production of discs and medals, with ideal surface characteristics for the manufacturing of high-quality coins and investment products. It is our ambition to realize our customers’ specifications in the form of products that are ideally suited to their various applications. Whether sheet or strips – only the best material ensures efficient processing further down the line.


 

Agosi Investment Products

Customer-specified bars in fine gold or fine silver
As an LBMA-accredited producer of bars, Agosi offers individually designed investment bars with your company logo and – if required – corresponding certificates, Agosi stamp and packaging. The Agosi range comprises all the conventional sizes: gold bars 1 gr up to 400 oz, silver bars 10 grs up to 1000 oz, platinum bars 50 grs up to 1000 grs, palladium bars 10 grs up to 1000 grs. Customers are certainly welcome to discuss their specific ideas regarding dimensions and weights with us.


Certificates

Zertifikat_RJC Logos 2015_kleinlbma Tüv_2008 Tüv_2004

>> Download Certificates

Find out more about Agosi Investment:

AgosiEdelmetallronden – weltweit im Einsatz

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten kursieren die Edelmetall-Ronden und Münzplättchen der Allgemeine Gold- und Silberscheideanstalt AG in aller Welt. Sorgfältige Prägungen, entworfen von Künstlerhand, machen sie zu prachtvollen Wertgegenständen. Durch unsere Kunden werden sie als Medaillen  und Gedenkmünzen zu beliebten Sammlerstücken, als Münzen zum anerkannten Zahlungsmittel und als Barren zum begehrten Investmentprodukt.

 

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Jürgen Weissheimer
Vertriebsleiter Investmentprodukte
Telefon: +49 (0) 7231 960-207
Telefax: +49 (0) 7231 960-210
juergen.weissheimer(at)agosi.de


 

Für alle Kundenanforderungen

Agosi-Ronden werden aus Silber, Gold, Platin, Palladium oder verschiedenen Edelmetall-Legierungen hergestellt und in nahezu allen Abmessungen und Oberflächen-Qualitäten geliefert – bis zum erlesenen Spiegelglanz. Angepasst an alle Kundenanforderungen und an den jeweiligen Schwierigkeitsgrad des Motivs, gewährleisten sie die direkte Umsetzung in anspruchsvolle Prägungen. Zusätzlich sind auch Kupferronden in verschiedenen Abmessungen im Standardprogramm.


 

AgosiBleche|Bänder

Vormaterial als Basis für glänzende Produkte

Bleche und Bänder mit hervorragenden Prägeeigenschaften für die Rondenproduktion mit gewalzter oder gebürsteter Oberfläche zur Herstellung hochwertiger Münzen- und Investmentprodukte. Ihre Materialspezifikation ist uns Ansporn zur Herstellung qualitativ einwandfreier Produkte. Ob Bleche oder Bänder – spezifikationsgerechte Qualität ermöglicht effektive Arbeitsabläufe in der Weiterverarbeitung.


 

AgosiInvestmentprodukte

Kundenspezifisch angefertigte Barren in Feingold oder Feinsilber

Als LBMA akkreditierter Hersteller produzieren wir Ihre Anlagebarren mit Ihrem Firmenlogo und – auf Wunsch – mit entsprechenden Zertifikaten, Agosi-Prägung und Verpackung. Es werden alle gängigen Größen angeboten – Goldbarren von 1 g bis 400 oz, Silberbarren von 10 g bis 1.000 oz, Platinbarren von 50 g bis 1.000 g und Palladiumbarren von 10 g bis 1.000 g. Gerne besprechen wir mit Ihnen auch Ihre Vorstellungen von Formen und Gewichten.


Zertifizierungen

Zertifikat_RJC Logos 2015_kleinlbma Tüv_2008 Tüv_2004

Hier gelangen Sie zur Seite Download Zertifikate.

Mehr zu Agosi Investment auch bei