Listen. Understand. Find solutions.

We like to be in close, personal contact with our customers so that we can get a clear picture of where our products are being used. This puts us in a position to offer a wide range of products, both in standard and in special designs. Our products are always manufactured to conform to your requirements.

 

Agosi sheets, tubes and wires are manufactured with the same degree of diligence as a CNC precision turned part from our production facility. As our customers use our semi-finished products for a variety of applications, the alloys must remain consistent in quality and it is our constant quality control and material analysis that guarantee the reliability of the functional properties.

Your contact:
Roland Hiller,
Divisional Sales Manager Lifestyle Products
phone: +49 (0) 7231 960-242
fax: +49 (0) 7231 650-212
roland.hiller(at)agosi.de


Agosi Sheets| Strips| Plates| Stamping Parts

The basis for brilliant results

Sheets and strips with excellent deep drawing characteristics for simple and efficient processing into high-quality end products, available with a brush finish or, by special request, with bright-rolled surfaces. Required hardness and dimension tolerances are monitored by our laboratories. Be it sheets, strips or plates – only the best quality ensures efficient processing further down the line.


Agosi Wires | Rods | Profiles

Keep a high profile – with high-class end products

Whether annealed or hardened, round or D-section, or in a variety of other cross-sections – our wires, rods and profiles are an important prerequisite for high-quality end products.


Agosi Tubes

Precision pays

Our product range would not be complete without high-quality tubes. The precision and care exercised during their manufacture ensure that they are the right choice wherever accuracy and reliability are required. Whether drawn or hammered, seamless tubes with precision measurements and exemplary characteristics are ideal for each application, for industrial production as well as in the goldsmith‘s workshop.

Your benefit


Agosi Turned and Milled Parts

Where quality counts

Our highly qualified employees use the latest lathes and milling machines to develop and produce precision parts based on customer drawings, fulfilling the very highest quality demands. Customers benefit from a high level of accuracy, close tolerances, improved surface quality and savings in material.

Agosi’s production facilities are designed for small-batch and large-scale production and process all common alloys.

Areas of application: jewellery and watch industry, writing utensil industry.

Our range of machinery includes

CNC lathe from 1-220 mm
fixed headstock automatic lathes
sliding headstock automatic lathe
3- and 5-axis milling machines

 

 


 Certificates
Zertifikat_RJC Logos 2015_klein Tüv_2008 DIN EN

>> Download Certificates

Find out more about Agosi Lifestyle:

Zuhören. Verstehen. Lösungen finden.

Wir setzen auf persönlichen Kontakt und intensiven Dialog, so erhalten wir umfassende Einblicke in die Anwendungsbereiche unserer Produkte. Daher können wir ein umfangreiches Produktsortiment mit Standard- und Spezialausführungen bieten.

Wir fertigen unsere Produkte stets nach Ihren Anforderungen. Ein AgosiBlech, AgosiRohr oder AgosiDraht wird bei uns mit gleicher Sorgfalt hergestellt wie ein CNC-Präzisionsdrehteil aus unserer Fertigung. Die Vielfältigkeit der Anwendungen unserer Halbzeuge beim Kunden erfordert, dass unsere Legierungen von gleichbleibender Qualität sind. Zuverlässige Funktionseigenschaften werden durch ständige Qualitätskontrollen und Werkstoffanalytik gewährleistet.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Roland Hiller,
Vertriebsleiter Lifestyle Produkte
Telefon: +49 (0) 7231 960-242
Telefax: +49 (0) 7231 650-212
roland.hiller(at)agosi.de


AgosiBleche| -Bänder| -Tafeln| -Stanzteile

Die Basis für glänzende Ergebnisse.
Bleche oder Bänder mit hervorragenden Tiefzieheigenschaften sowie mit gebürsteter oder auf speziellen Wunsch auch glanzgewalzter Oberfläche, die problemlos und rationell zu hochwertigen Endprodukten weiterverarbeitet werden können. Kundenspezifikationen wie Härte und Maßtoleranzen werden in unseren Labors überwacht. Ob Bleche, Bänder oder Tafeln – einwandfreie Qualität ermöglicht effektive Arbeitsabläufe.


AgosiDrähte| -Stangen| -Profile

Zeigen Sie Profil – mit hochwertigen Endprodukten.
Ob weichgeglüht oder in harter Ausführung, rund, halbrund oder in einer Vielzahl weiterer Profilformen – unsere Drähte, Stangen und Profile sind eine wichtige Voraussetzung für den hohen Standard der zu fertigenden Endprodukte.


AgosiRohre

Geradlinigkeit zahlt sich aus.
Ob gezogen oder gehämmert, fugenlose Rohre, einwandfrei gerade gerichtet und mit exakter Maßhaltigkeit und vorbildlichen Eigenschaften gehören selbstverständlich zur Produktfamilie von Agosi. Überall dort, wo Qualität und Präzision gefordert sind, finden sie ihren Einsatzbereich – in der industriellen Fertigung ebenso wie in der Goldschmiedewerkstatt.

Ihr Vorteil


AgosiDrehteile | AgosiFrästeile

Sie setzen auf Qualität.
Unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter entwickeln und fertigen Präzisionsteile auf modernsten Dreh- und Fräsmaschinen nach Kundenzeichnung und erfüllen damit höchste Qualitätsansprüche. Ihr Vorteil ist eine hohe Maßgenauigkeit, enge Toleranzen, eine verbesserte Oberflächenqualität und Materialersparnis.

Unsere Fertigung ist auf Klein- und Großserien ausgelegt und verarbeitet alle gängigen Edelmetalllegierungen.

Einsatzbereiche der Produkte: Schmuck- und Uhren
sowie Schreibgeräteindustrie.

Unser Maschinenpark umfasst u.a.


 Zertifizierungen
Zertifikat_RJC Logos 2015_klein Tüv_2008 DIN EN

Hier gelangen Sie zur Seite Download Zertifikate.

Mehr zu Agosi Lifestyle auch bei